Contact Your School Counselor

You can contact your school counselor by email and/or phone. Please allow up to 24 hours on school days for responses.

Amanda Wallace (WIVA A–E)

IM: amwallace

Email: amwallace@wivcs.org

Phone: 608.838.9482 ext. 7725

Karen Foeckler (WIVA F-K)

IM: kfoeckler

Email: kfoeckler@wivcs.org

Phone: 608.838.9482 ext. 7753

Tonya Krueger (WIVA L-Q)

IM: tmkrueger

Email: tkrueger@wivcs.org

Phone: 608.838.9482 ext. 7773

Candy Hakes (WIVA R-Z)

IM:  candyhakes

Email: chakes@wivcs.org

Phone: 608-218-4304

Tanya Steger (Destinations Career Academy)

IM: tsteger

Email: tsteger@wivcs.org

Phone: 608.535.9450

Jess Luebke (Insight School of Wisconsin)

            IM: luebkej

            Email: jluebke@wivcs.org

            Phone: 608.838.9482 ext. 7742